Learn More About MOCHIMOLY
Mochi donuts are not gluten-free, but they are gluten-friendly.
They are made of rice flour, not regular flour. Mochi donuts are very chewy and enjoyable.
This is a family business run by two families, so we are more family-oriented and welcoming. The quality of the mochi donuts will be consistent at both locations because we will be sharing them with each other. We pride ourselves on having a warm and friendly atmosphere. According to Tastewise, only 1.72% of restaurants in the United States serve mochi. Get the mochi you’re craving at our donut shop.
Yes, we will do orders ahead for mochi donuts.
This is not your regular donut. First of all, mochi donuts are made from rice flour. They are customized and geared towards young adults who want a colorful and gourmet treat.